www.sr.indianrailways.gov.in recruitment 2021 – Apply Now

Southern Railway Apprentice Recruitment 2021 or www.sr.indianrailways.gov.in online application - Apply for 3,322 posts before 30 June at sr.indianrailways.gov.in

There are vacancies at various locations including Railway Hospital in Trivandrum, Palghat, Salem, Perambur and Chennai divisions. These vacancies will be filled. Candidates will also be appointed in Trichy and Madurai divisions of GOC Workshop.

Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC) can apply for recruitment to the post of Apprentice in Southern Railway. There are 3,322 vacancies in Southern Railway for Apprenticeship candidates. They can apply. To apply, apply on the official website https://sr.indianrailways.gov.in. Interested candidates are required to apply for the vacancies by Wednesday, June 30.

Here are the steps on how candidates can apply for the job for Southern Railway Apprentice Recruitment:

Step 1: Go to the official website https://sr.indianrailways.gov.in

Step 2: At the top of the homepage, Click on – ‘News and Updates.’ Tab.

Step 3: After opening new page. Click on ‘Personal Account Information’ at the left of the page

Step 4: Now you have to click on ‘Online Registration’ under Engagement of Act Apprentices

Step 5: Now you are in new page – Now click on Register

Step 6: Select your unit, applicant type (Fresher, ITI), division and trade

Step 7: Once you have done that, Submit an proceed to the next page

Step 8: Now Upload documents, if any

Step 9: Submit your form for Southern Railway Apprentice Recruitment and download it

Step 10: Take a printout or you can save in your computer or mobile of the filled form for future reference

The Southern Railway, in its present form, came into existence on 14 April 1951 with the merger of three government railways namely Madras, Maharat Southern Railway, South India Railway and Mysore State Railway.

Southern Railway : The current Southern Railway network is spread over a large area of ​​the southern Indian subcontinent, which includes Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Pondicherry province and a small part of Andhra Pradesh. Serving these rich southern and culturally southern provinces, the SR extends from Mangalore on the west coast and from Kanyakumari in the south to Rinigunta in the northwest and Godor in the northeast.

Headquartered at Chennai, the Southern Railway comprises of the following six divisions.

1. Chennai
2. Tiruchirappalli
3. Madurai
4. Palghat
5. Trivandrum
6. Salem

Leave a Comment